Your Councillors

Mr Terry Clay – Chairman of the Parish Council and  Financial & General Purposes Committee Chairman

Mr  Chris Moore  – Vice-Chairman of The Parish  Council

Mr Roger Drinkwater – Old Friends Hall Committee Chairman
Mr  Graham Reader – Lighting and Watching Committee Chairman
Mr Robert Pritchard – Natural Environment Committee Chairman
Mrs Jillian Carr – Community Activities Committee Chairman                                                 Mr Terry Clay – Community Building Project Chairman                                                             Mr Charles Hammond- Safer Neighbourhood (SNAP) Representative

Mrs Julie Dear, Mrs Margaret Gilbert, Mrs Trish Hammond, Mr Martin Johnson,            Mr John McIntyre, Mr Terry Parish, Mrs Sam Pratt, Mrs Tracy Raby and Mr Michael Williamson.

The Parish Council is supported by the following team

Mrs Sue Eke – Clerk
Mrs Elizabeth Liddington – Assistant to Clerk
Mr Rodney Clements, Mr Stuart Aylmer – Parish Maintenance Officers


Cllr T Parish(1) Cllr T Clay(1) Cllr R Drinkwater(1) Cllr M L Johnson(1) Cllr M T Williamson(1)   Cllr J Carr(1)  Cllr C Moore(1)  Cllr R Pritchard

J McIntrye

M Gilbert

J Dear

S Pratt

C Hammond

T Hammond


G Reader

This entry was posted in Parish Councillors. Bookmark the permalink.